About Us

Board Members

Jan Groth Møller


Mira Peltomäki

25 years of working in IT both as an entrepreneur and consulting lead architect for some of the largest computer, banking, oil and transportation giants in the world. Specialist in creating fast on-demand storage systems suitable for super computing and streaming applications. Other skills include various coding langues and relational databases. Blockchain technology enthusiast for the last 10 years.

Chris Brown

A leading figure working in the coal mining industry for many years and a trustee of the Cannock Chase mineworkers funds. Now running a successful factory outlet business in North Wales alongside significant experience in the Network Marketing field.  

Patrick Thompson

40 years in Finance, from banking to establishing Renault finance to latterly Directly Authorised Mortgage Advisor.

Gary and Paula Harvey
Distribution, Sales and Customer Support

Steering Committee

An advisory committee made up of high level stakeholders and/or experts to provide guidance on key issues such as company policy and objectives, budgetary control, marketing strategy.

Gary and Paula Harvey
Head of distribution
James Browne
Buillion Lead
Michael Yarrow
Regional Leader
Kevin Wilkes
Bill Willmott
Social Media
Tilo Sunar
Country Leader
Nobleto Macalino
Country Leader
John McCrorey
Regional Leader
Saroj Patel
Jan Blegvad
Country Leader
Tove Jensen
Country Leader
Daniel Cappiello
Product Advsior
Martyn Thompson
Product Advisor
Simone Dornbach

24seven-global.com is operated by

Arena 24Seven Ltd

The Coach House,
25 Rhosddu Road,
Wrexham LL11 1EB,
United Kingdom

+44 7729926030